The Smiths Beachcomber Association (SBA) was established over thirty years ago by the residents of this particularly beautiful part of the southern coast of Phillip Island, in the state of Victoria, Australia.

Our mission, as described in our constitution, is to encourage the orderly management, maintenance, supervision, protection and development of the natural, cultural, civic, wildlife, environmental and recreational resources of Smiths Beachcomber estates (Phillip Island) and their environs or those affecting them.

SBA committee
President: Phil Dressing
Vice President: Phil Wright
Secretary: Robyn Dale
Treasurer: John Steward
Committee Members: Ian Shand, Noel Halford, Carolyn Plummer, Narelle Crothers, Douglas Cousins, Darrell Cavender, Derek Denhartog,

Hon. Auditors: Briglia & Co.

Download our constitution